Board of Directors
Bibliophiles of America, BOOKS-A-GO GO, Inc.

We are proud of the dedication of our Board of Directors:

Betty Metz, President
Kathy Witsell
Natalie Jackson, Vice-President
JoAnn Kucklick
Adele Kunzweiler
Gary Metz
Lana Rinaman, Reading Specialist
Dr. Patricia Ellis
Gayle Wilson, Secretary, Literacy Specialist
Brenda Edwards

Advisory Council:
 Our dedicated advisory council works hard to change children's loves through books! 

              Brooke Wall
              Natalie Pope Boyce, "Magic Tree House Research Guides"
              Frank Herrington
              Sylvia Johnson
              Anna Jackson Neal
              Mary Pope Osborne, "Magic Tree House Series"
              Susan Elizabeth Phillips
              M Gail Preslar
              Martin W. Sandler
              Odette Struys
              Henry Winkler, "The Fonz"
              Patrick Yack
We thank the hundreds who have been supporting BOOKS-A-Go Go through book drives, volunteering and donations.  The support continues to grow, as more hear about what we are doing.  This has truly been a team effort.

We are making a difference and changing the lives of children. 
Website Builder